Demi Lovato – Revamped

Demi Lovato – Revamped Album Zip Download

Demi Lovato American singer & songwriter set to release a new studio album to be titled “Revamped” on 5th Sept, Demi Lovato new album tracklists is full of rock versions of her old pop hits.

some of Demi Lovato forthcoming studio album are “Confident,” “Tell Me You Love Me,” “Skyscraper” and “Neon Lights.” 

Revamped Tracklists

Demi Lovato – Heart Attack (Rock Version) 

Demi Lovato – Confident (Rock Version) 

Demi Lovato – Sorry Not Sorry (Rock Version) (Ft. Slash) 

Demi Lovato – Cool for the Summer (Rock Version) 

Demi Lovato – Tell Me You Love Me (Rock Version) 

Demi Lovato – Neon Lights (Rock Version) (Ft. The Maine) 

Demi Lovato – Skyscraper (Rock Version)    

Demi Lovato – La La Land (Rock Version) (Ft. Nita Strauss) 

Demi Lovato – Give Your Heart A Break (Rock Version) by Demi Lovato & Bert McCracken 

Demi Lovato – Don’t Forget (Rock Version) 

About korrectvibes 677 Articles
"Welcome to korrectvibes, one of the Nigeria Number one Entertainment and Music blog, we are one of the leading music promotion platform in Nigeria."

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.